Reflections On Higher Education http://walterwendler.com Sun, 07 Oct 2018 12:36:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 28319409 Regional Universities and Economic Development http://walterwendler.com/2018/10/regional-universities-and-economic-development/ http://walterwendler.com/2018/10/regional-universities-and-economic-development/#respond Sun, 07 Oct 2018 12:36:28 +0000 http://walterwendler.com/?p=2877 Continue reading ]]> http://walterwendler.com/2018/10/regional-universities-and-economic-development/feed/ 0 2877 Purpose and Place http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/purpose-and-place/ http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/purpose-and-place/#comments Sat, 29 Sep 2018 15:37:00 +0000 http://walterwendler.com/?p=2871 Continue reading ]]> http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/purpose-and-place/feed/ 1 2871 The Squeeze http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/the-squeeze/ http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/the-squeeze/#respond Sun, 23 Sep 2018 11:17:52 +0000 http://walterwendler.com/?p=2868 Continue reading ]]> http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/the-squeeze/feed/ 0 2868 You, You, You, not Me, Me, Me http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/you-you-you-not-me-me-me/ http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/you-you-you-not-me-me-me/#respond Sun, 16 Sep 2018 01:05:43 +0000 http://walterwendler.com/?p=2862 Continue reading ]]> http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/you-you-you-not-me-me-me/feed/ 0 2862 New Directions in Higher Education Philanthropy http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/new-directions-in-higher-education-philanthropy/ http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/new-directions-in-higher-education-philanthropy/#respond Tue, 11 Sep 2018 13:13:05 +0000 http://walterwendler.com/?p=2857 Continue reading ]]> http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/new-directions-in-higher-education-philanthropy/feed/ 0 2857 New Student Success – Discipline http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/new-student-success-discipline-2/ http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/new-student-success-discipline-2/#respond Sat, 08 Sep 2018 19:27:34 +0000 http://walterwendler.com/?p=2851 Continue reading ]]> http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/new-student-success-discipline-2/feed/ 0 2851 New Student Success – Discipline http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/new-student-success-discipline/ http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/new-student-success-discipline/#respond Sat, 01 Sep 2018 19:52:15 +0000 http://walterwendler.com/?p=2847 Continue reading ]]> http://walterwendler.com/2018/09/new-student-success-discipline/feed/ 0 2847 Summer Graduation http://walterwendler.com/2018/08/summer-graduation/ http://walterwendler.com/2018/08/summer-graduation/#respond Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:52:09 +0000 http://walterwendler.com/?p=2842 Continue reading ]]> http://walterwendler.com/2018/08/summer-graduation/feed/ 0 2842 Two Worlds http://walterwendler.com/2018/08/two-worlds/ http://walterwendler.com/2018/08/two-worlds/#respond Sun, 19 Aug 2018 11:40:46 +0000 http://walterwendler.com/?p=2836 Continue reading ]]> http://walterwendler.com/2018/08/two-worlds/feed/ 0 2836 No Two Alike – Purpose, Population and Place http://walterwendler.com/2018/08/no-two-alike-purpose-population-and-place/ http://walterwendler.com/2018/08/no-two-alike-purpose-population-and-place/#respond Sun, 12 Aug 2018 13:27:25 +0000 http://walterwendler.com/?p=2833 Continue reading ]]> http://walterwendler.com/2018/08/no-two-alike-purpose-population-and-place/feed/ 0 2833